Reviews

Oro Valley Dental Group review summary

5  702
4  18
3  1
2  
1  
63 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

David

Professional and efficient, super job, thanks.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Todd

They are very thorough and Skylar was a great hygienist who took care of all of my dental needs and concerns.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Veronica

always a comfortable environment, and clean. staff is very knowledgeable and always answer my questions. Highly recommend


5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Kierstin

I highly recommend Oro Valley Dental Group!! Dr. Avers and her team were excellent at dealing with my anxiety at having to get a tooth extracted. During the surgery, they walked me through each step with care and reassurance. Dr. Avers did a terrific job and I am healing beautifully. So thankful and grateful ❀️


5on Google,Feb 16, 2024

Brian

This office is bang-up terrific. From the person who answered the phone (on the second ring! OMG!), to the receptionist, the dental hygienist, and the dentist herself; all was fantastic. The office is loud and busy. The volume was off-putting at first, but then I realized it was all positive comments and laughter! What a nice work environment. I felt well taken care of, and anything I didn't understand was repeated without attitude. I am happy to make Oro Valley Dental Group my dental destination of choice. Thank you!




5on Google,Feb 15, 2024

Teri

Amanda my hygienist was wonderful. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years because I had been loyal to my previous dentist for 20 years very nervous to see a new dentist. Amanda made me feel comfortable and she was great. Dr. Ryan was also very friendly and made me feel super comfortable. The office is professional, polite and clean. I highly recommend it! Thank you Amanda and Dr. Ryan.



5on Google,Feb 14, 2024

Michelle

Good job and very helpful with my questions


5on Google,Feb 13, 2024

Bob

Dr. Ham and everyone at the practice were great!


4on Google,Feb 12, 2024

Greg

On time appmt (even early), very thorough cleaning, explained all the procedures


5on Google,Feb 09, 2024

Prisoncoptodd

I loved going to Oro Valley Dental Group. I cracked my previous crown I'm from California. I called and the receptionist Anna was great helping me out with my insurance situation. They got me in the next day. Lorelei was great explaining the procedure from X-rays to redoing my crown. DR Lacy was great doing my crown they did an amazing job out of a 5 star i would go with a 10 Star. This place was immaculate. I might have to move from California to Oro Valley because of this being the Best Dentist Ever.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 08, 2024

Darrell-Joanna

😁Most professional and welcoming


5on Google,Feb 08, 2024

Suzanne

Really wonderful office, excellent dentists, hygienists and Dentists! I highly recommend them! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟