Reviews

Oro Valley Dental Group review summary

5  363
4  11
3  1
2  
1  
46 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jan 25, 2023

Randy

What a friendly and happy staff. I have been looking for a new dentist and I am glad I found them



5on Google,Jan 23, 2023

Patricia

Very pleasant experience from all the staff members.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2023

Karla

They are very accommodating with their schedule. My daughter needed to be seen somewhat soon but they were able to get her in on the same day. I know this will not always be the case but they provide such great customer service that it’s worth the wait for an appointment.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2023

Jim

Very nice office and staff. I had my teeth cleaned and it was a great experience. Will definitely be using them as my go to dental office


5on Google,Jan 22, 2023

Randi

I continue to believe this dental officeis great from beginning to end. My contact with everyone in this office was exceptional. I was greeted by name and smiles from everyone. The care and expertise of the dentist was impressive,. I continue to highly recommend this dental group.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2023

Donna

My first appointment with Oro Valley Dental Group was excellent. It was the best hygiene treatment I have ever had -- thorough and complete. The staff was welcoming, kind and accommodating. The Dr. was pleasant, relaxed and took time to explain everything and answer my questions. I am grateful to be a patient of this fine and dedicated practice.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2023

Matt

Dr. Lacy is the best!


5on Google,Jan 19, 2023

Eily

Great experience. Loved everyone who worked with me they were all so nice and informative definitely will be my new dental place.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2023

john

I like teamwork, efficiency, human warmth, and professional expertise. That is what I meet in each visit to OVDG. A first rate dental practice.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2023

Shane

Great staff. Wonderful dentist and hygienist. Professional and transparent



5on Google,Jan 12, 2023

Richard

- Very friendly and competent group.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2023

RM

OV Dental Group stands out for me in all the years I’ve had to visit a dentist. Everyone from management to the hygienists and the dentists are friendly and personable. Excellent, quality dental care. My whole family are grateful patients. Thank you!