Reviews

Oro Valley Dental Group review summary

5  803
4  21
3  1
2  
1  
67 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 18, 2024

veronica

Always friendly staff, clean, always made comfortable


5on Google,May 16, 2024

Joyce

Was very impressed by the dental care...I give them 5 stars for a totally wonderful visit....


5on Google,May 16, 2024

Kyle

1st appointment today for a cleaning and X-rays. My hygienist was Amanda and she was very and the cleaning went very quickly. The doc was extremely nice as well. Highly recommend coming here!!


5on Google,May 15, 2024

Linda

Love, love, love this place, especially Cindy, my favorite hygienist! After my former dentist retired, I followed her here. It felt just like home, from the desk clerks to the dentists. Thanks to all!


5on Google,May 15, 2024

Deborah

I love the Oro Valley Dental Group. You walk in and everyone is so nice & friendly. Dr Ham is no exception, he listens and evaluates any problem you're having with your mouth, then discusses the options & procedure(s). He is very bright and has a wonderful personality, his touch is gentle. His staff is excellence. I love that he's a U.S. veteran. It says a lot about the man. Deborah Thomas, 70 yrs old.


5on Google,May 15, 2024

Lyn

Very efficient, can get an appt quickly, staff are all wonderful. Dr Lacey was excellent.


5on Google,May 15, 2024

Marjorie

I was quite impressed with my first time at this dental office. The staff was friendly and the office was modern and clean. Amanda was my hygienist and I had a very thorough exam and cleaning. Dr. Lacy examined my teeth. I felt very comfortable there.



5on Google,May 14, 2024

Gill and Tricia

Great hygienists, efficient and incredibly friendly staff, and dentists who know what they’re doing and do it with care. I’ll recommended them to anyone who asks. Thanks for taking care of me!


5on Google,May 14, 2024

David

We love this caring and highly professional dental practice. Thank you Dr, Lacy and the entire team.


5on Google,May 14, 2024

Kari

Great team! I would highly recommend this dental group to anyone. If you are looking for a dentist look no further. These are your people!



5on Google,May 10, 2024

Shelley Ann

Outstanding practice. Totally enjoyed my first visit! Professional and clearly answered every one of my questions. So very glad a new neighbor recommended them!



5on Google,May 07, 2024

Deb

Had a new patient appointment and my hygienist Amanda was great as was the dentist. Great office staff as well.